Student Cluster Competition
HPCAC-ISC Student Cluster Competition 2018 Award Ceremony
Event Type
Student Cluster Competition
TimeWednesday, June 27th5:15pm - 5:30pm
LocationPanorama 2
DescriptionCelebrate the 2018 student competitors during Wednesday’s SCC Award Ceremony and find out which teams take home the year’s top honors for Fan Favorite and LINPACK. Watch the awarding of the 1st, 2nd and 3rd place winners with the best overall benchmarking scores! Teams competing at ISC 2018: Nanyang Technological University, Singapore; Centre for High Performance Computing (CHPC), South Africa; EPCC at The University of Edinburgh, UK; Universitat Politicnica de Catalunya, Spain; Kasetsart University, Thailand; Universität Hamburg, Germany; Heidelberg University, Germany; Friedrich-Alexander University Erlangen-Nürnberg, Germany; Federal University of Paraná (UFPR), Brasil; University of Warsaw, Poland; and two teams from the Asia Student Supercomputing Challenge (ASC), to be announced in May 2018.